Welcome

OMOZ is a way to link the otitis media research community in Australia and the Region to support collaborative efforts and share resources.

 

We look forward to welcoming you to the 4th annual Australia Otitis Media (OMOZ) Conference, being held from 6-8 August 2014 at the Stamford Plaza, Melbourne. 

Conference Themes

This year's themes for the

conference are:

1.     Basic Science And Research – Novel Insights Into Pathogenesis, Immunity and Development of Interventions
2.     Clinical Practice & Clinical Trials
3.     Health, Social & Education Care and Practice

Organising Committee

Prof Jennelle Kyd - jkyd@swin.edu.au
Dr Ajay Krishnamurthy - akrishnamurthy@swin.edu.au
Ms Rochayne Frost - rfrost@swin.edu.au
Ms Dee Dearing - ddearing@swin.edu.au
Dr Odilia Wijburg - odilia@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Catherine Satzke - catherine.satzke@mcri.edu.au
Dr Eileen Dunne - eileen.dunne@mcri.edu.au